Choosing Today

This is the day that the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!

My Love is Enough

on May 10, 2012

http://www.icanteachmychild.com/2012/05/what-is-a-good-mom/

Have you ever wondered what exactly a ‘good mom’ is?

And more importantly, have you doubted that you are one?

If you’ve ever been discouraged,

wondering if you’re doing this whole motherhood thing right (like I have)…

This is for you:

My Love is Enough by I Can Teach My Child

Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins.”

-1 Peter 4:8 -

2 responses to “My Love is Enough

  1. jeanene brownell says:

    Thank you so much….I needed that :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

